Homemade Dessert <3

Baking is my favourite activity(?) 😛 during the leisure time~~~~ Why not trying to share something unique to your family, friends or beloved one? Trust me, they can feel the love from you. If you are not familiar with baking, no problem! Nothing is easier than baking! Step by step and try some basic recipe first (Ex: Butter Cookie). Practise make perfect! Christmas is coming! And I have share the gingerbread cookie recipe on the Nov,12,2014. Beside of going to a supermarket to buy those instant cookie dough why not give it a try to make some homemade treats for your family,friends? I know, It’s going to be busying with the progress but it is worth baking! Trust me! Here’s my little tips to make it more enjoyable! Personally, I will get done of everything and then invite my mom or one of my best friend to become my one day assistance for the decoration!!